Who won the TLC match at WWE Pay Per View Smack Summer Slam on Sunday night 8/23/2009?


CM Punk defeated Jeff Hardy in the TLC match, Randy Orton defeated John Cena and Rey Mysterio defeated Dolph Ziggler. AnswerParty For Now!

Semantic Tags:

Professional wrestling Rey Mysterio Randy Orton TLC: Tables, Ladders & Chairs John Cena Dolph Ziggler Tables, Ladders, and Chairs match CM Punk Night of Champions Jeff Hardy TLC Sports SummerSlam

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About