Who won the last nascar race?


Kyle Busch won the last NASCAR race. AnswerParty!

More Info:


2009 Nationwide Series Champion
2008 Southern 500 Winner
2012 Budweiser Shootout Winner
2009 Snowball Derby Winner
2011 TD Bank 250 Winner

Kyle Thomas Busch (born May 2, 1985) is an American stock car racing driver and team owner. He currently drives the No. 18 Toyota Camry in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series and the No. 54 Toyota Camry in the Nationwide Series for Joe Gibbs Racing. He also owns Kyle Busch Motorsports, which runs the No. 77 for Parker Kligerman in the Nationwide Series and the No. 18 Toyota Tundra for Joey Coulter, the No. 54 Toyota Tundra, driven by Darrell Wallace, Jr. and the No. 51 Toyota Tundra, driven by himself and other drivers in the Camping World Truck Series.


Related Websites:

Terms of service | About