Who performs the Damages theme song?


The VLA's song "When I am Though With You" is the theme song for the FX original series "Damages". Would you like the lyrics?

Semantic Tags:

Severe Tire Damage (album) Crystal King (band) Theme music Secret Agent Man (song) Music of Cowboy Bebop Brave New World (TV series) This Life (Theme from Sons of Anarchy) Television in the United States Fox Entertainment Group Human Interest Television Damages Everybody Knows FX Entertainment Culture Law Crime Entertainment Culture Law Crime

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About