Who are the seven blocks of granite in football?


The Seven Blocks of Granite in Football were: Leo Paquin, Johnny Druze, Alex Wojciechowicz, Ed Franco, Al Babartsky, Natty Pierce, and Vince Lombardi.

Semantic Tags:

Alex Wojciechowicz Leo Paquin Al Babartsky Ed Franco Vince Lombardi Johnny Druze John F. Druze Seven Blocks of Granite Leo Paquin Alex Wojciechowicz Al Babartsky Ed Franco Vince Lombardi National Football League American football Natty Pierce Pro Football Hall of Fame inductees Paquin Football Sports

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About