Question:

When you restart a computer do you lose all your files to?

Answer:

When you normally restart a computer after installing or deleting hardware or programs or turning it on for the day you should not lose anything as long as you have saved any open documents prior to closing the computer.

Semantic Tags:

Computer file Microsoft Windows Restart Technology Internet Technology Internet
News:


Related Websites:


Terms of service | About
5