When was the last time the dallas cowboys won the superbowl?


The Dallas Cowboys have had 8 Super Bowl seasons: Wins in 1971 (SB VI vs Dolphins), 1977 (SB XII vs Broncos), 1992 (SB XXVII vs Bills), 1993 (SB XXVIII vs Bills), and 1995 (SB XXX vs Steelers). Losses in 1970 (SB V vs Colts), 1975 (SB X vs Steelers), and 1978 (SB XIII vs Steelers). AnswerParty on, Baby!

Semantic Tags:

Dallas Cowboys National Football League American football in the United States American Football League Super Bowl Pittsburgh Steelers Professional American football championship games Cowboys–Steelers rivalry Miami Dolphins Denver Broncos Sports

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About