What states have more than one NFL team and what are their names?


Currently the following states have 2 NFL teams: New Jersey (Giants and Jets) Maryland (Ravens and Redskins) Pennsylvania (Steelers and Eagles) Texas (Cowboys and Texans) Missouri (Chiefs and Rams) Ohio (Bengals and Browns).

Semantic Tags:

National Football League American football ABC Sports Pittsburgh Steelers Baltimore Ravens National Football League rivalries Houston Texans New York Jets New Jersey The Giants Cincinnati Bengals Cleveland Browns Washington Redskins St. Louis Rams Philadelphia Eagles Dallas Cowboys NFL Steagles Sports Missouri Texas Maryland Chiefs Ohio Pennsylvania

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About