Question:

What is the schedule for the South Carolina Gamecocks college football team this year?

Answer:

SC Gamecocks game schedule: Sat., Sep 18 Furman; Sat. Sep 25 @Auburn; Sat. Oct 9 Alabama; Sat. Oct 16 @Kentucky; Sat., Oct 23 @Vanderbilt; Sat., Oct 30 Tennessee; Sat., Nov 6 Arkansas; Sat., Nov 13 @Florida; Sat., Nov 20 Troy; Sat., Nov 27 @Clemson

Semantic Tags:

South Carolina Gamecocks South Carolina Gamecocks men's soccer Sports in the United States Alabama Tennessee Arkansas Troy South Carolina Gamecocks men's soccer team Sports Education Law Crime Kentucky Florida
News:


Related Websites:


Terms of service | About
31