What is the number for Party City in Tallahassee FL?


Party City 1665 Apalachee Pkwy Tallahassee, FL 32301 Phone: (850) 671-6662 AnswerParty On!

More Info:

(850) 671-6662 Apalachee Pkwy Tallahassee Florida

Tallahassee /ˌtæləˈhæsi/ is the capital of the U.S. state of Florida. It is the county seat and only incorporated municipality in Leon County, and is the 128th largest city in the United States. Tallahassee became the capital of Florida, then the Florida Territory, in 1824. In 2010, the population recorded by the U.S. Census Bureau was 181,376, and the Tallahassee metropolitan area is 375,371 as of 2012.

Tallahassee is home to several colleges and universities, notably Florida State University and Florida A&M University. Others include Tallahassee Community College and branches of Saint Leo University, Thomas University, Keiser University, Barry University, Flagler College, and Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University.


Leon County is a county located in the U.S. state of Florida. According to a 2012 population estimate by the United States Census Bureau, the county's population was 283,769. The county seat of Leon County is Tallahassee which also serves as the state capital. The county seat is home to two of Florida's major public universities, Florida A&M University and Florida State University. Leon County residents have the highest average level of education among Florida's 67 counties.

The county forms the nucleus of the Tallahassee, Florida Metropolitan Statistical Area.

DeSoto Site Historic State Park is located in Tallahassee, Florida. It consists of 5 acres (20,000 m2) of land near Apalachee Parkway including the residence of former Governor John W. Martin. The site is intended to initiate research and education on nearly four centuries of recorded history beginning with Hernando de Soto's use of the site as a winter encampment in 1539 to Governor Martin's occupation of Apalachee in the 1930s.

The Gov. John W. Martin House (also known as Apalachee) is a historic home in Tallahassee, Florida. The residence of governor John W. Martin, it is located at 1001 Governor's Drive. On January 6, 1986, it was added to the U.S. National Register of Historic Places.


The Fort Walton culture is the term used by archaeologists for a late prehistoric Native American archaeological culture that flourished in southeastern North America from approximately 1200~1500 CE and is associated with the historic Apalachee people.

The Tallahassee metropolitan area is the metropolitan area centered on Tallahassee, Florida.

The Tallahassee Metropolitan Statistical Area is a metropolitan statistical area (MSA) designated by the Office of Management and Budget and used by the Census Bureau and other agencies for statistical purposes. The Tallahassee Metropolitan Statistical Area consists of the Florida counties of Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon and Wakulla. Tallahassee, in Leon County, is designated as the principal city in the MSA. The Tallahassee Standard Metropolitan Statistical Area was first defined after the 1970 United States Census, and at that time included only Leon County. Wakulla County was added to the SMSA after the 1980 census. After the 1990 census, Wakulla County was removed from the MSA and Gadsden County was added. Jefferson County and Wakulla County (for the second time) were added to the MSA after the 2000 Census.


Related Websites:

Terms of service | About