What is the average speed in miles per hour of a runner who ran a 5 minute 32 second mile race?


That would mean it took them 5 minutes and 32 seconds to run a mile? That is the speed they ran at. AnswerParty

Semantic Tags:

Transatlantic sailing record Senior TT Banque Populaire V Around the world sailing record Pascal Bidegorry Mile run world record progression Pete Penseyres Units of length Four-minute mile Roger Bannister runner Speed Velocity Mile Hospitality Recreation Athletics Measurement Running Sports Hospitality Recreation

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About