What currency does Nigeria use?


The Naira, denoted by NGN, is the official currency used in Nigeria. The Naira is divided into 100 Kobo. Notes are in denominations of N500, 200, 100, 50, 20, 10 and 5; coins are in denominations of N1 kobo 50, 25, 10 and 1.

Semantic Tags:

Nigerian Security Printing and Minting Company Limited Nigerian pound Economy of Nigeria Nigerian naira Nigeria Currency Africa Religion Belief Religion Belief

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About