What college did the Rock play football for?


Dwayne Johnson was a collegiate football player and, in 1991, he was part of the University of Miami's national championship team. He later played for the Calgary Stampeders in the Canadian Football League, but was cut two months into the season.

Semantic Tags:

Dwayne Johnson Calgary Stampeders Canadian Football League Canadian football Henry Burris University of Miami football Miami Tim Johnson Sports collegiate football player

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About