What channel does the Auburn game on tonight?


The Auburn vs Arkansas State game on September 4, 2010 will be at 6pm CT on FSN South. Can we assist you with anything further?

Semantic Tags:

Jordan–Hare Stadium Auburn University Auburn Tigers baseball Fox Sports Net 1957 Auburn Tigers football team Auburn Tigers Auburn High School (Alabama) Sports media Fox Sports Net Television in the United States Connecticut English words Auburn Sports Weather

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About