What channel does The, Alabama Florida game come on?


Alabama plays Florida today, December 6th, 2008 at 4:00 PM ET on CBS. Roll Tide, Roll!!!

Semantic Tags:

1999 SEC Championship Game Alabama Crimson Tide University of Alabama Legion Field Iron Bowl 2008 Florida Gators football team 2008 SEC Championship Game National Collegiate Athletic Association College football Southeastern Conference Tuscaloosa, Alabama Alabama Crimson Tide football Florida Gators football SEC Championship Game CBS Alabama Florida

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About