What are the winning pick 3 and pick 4 numbers for Missouri lottery?


2-0-9 are the Missouri Pick 3 Winning Numbers, and 4-5-2-2 are the Winning Pick 4 Numbers. Thanks!

More Info:

Missouri Missouri

Portal icon Politics portal

State governments in the United States are those republics formed by citizens in the jurisdiction thereof as provided by the United States Constitution, with the original 13 states forming the first Articles of Confederation, and later the aforementioned Constitution. Within the U.S. constitution are provisions as to the formation of new states within the Union.

farming, forestry, and fishing: 0.7% manufacturing, extraction, transportation, and crafts: 20% managerial, professional, and technical]disambiguation needed[: 37% sales and office: 24% other services: 18% (2009)

Main data source: CIA World Fact Book


Missouri (see pronunciations)—nicknamed The Show-Me State—is a U.S. state located in the Midwestern United States. Missouri is the 21st most extensive and the 18th most populous of the 50 United States. Missouri comprises 114 counties and the independent city of St. Louis.

The four largest urban areas are St. Louis, Kansas City, Springfield, and Columbia. Missouri's capital is Jefferson City. The land that is now Missouri was acquired from France as part of the Louisiana Purchase and became known as the Missouri Territory. Part of the Territory was admitted into the union as the 24th state on August 10, 1821.

The Missouri Lottery is run by the government of Missouri. It is a charter member of the Multi-State Lottery Association (MUSL), whose first drawing was held in 1988.

In the United States, lotteries are run by 47 jurisdictions: 44 states plus the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands.

In the US, lotteries are subject to the laws of each jurisdiction; there is no national lottery.

Lottery Lotteries

The Oklahoma Lottery is an American lottery that is operated by the government of Oklahoma. The Lottery, which began operations on October 12, 2005, is a member of the Multi-State Lottery Association (MUSL).

Players must be 18 or older.

The Nebraska Lottery is run by the government of Nebraska. It is a member of the Multi-State Lottery Association (MUSL). Its games include Mega Millions, Powerball, 2by2, Nebraska Pick 5, Pick 3, and MyDaY.

Unique to Nebraska are municipal lotteries, which predate the Nebraska Lottery itself. These are keno games, which are not part of the Nebraska Lottery.

Sports Environment

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About