What are the three types of vertebrae that make up the spinal cord?


The spinal columns is made up of five types of vertebrae. The top seven compose the cervical region, the next twelve make up the thoracic, the next five are the lumbar region and finally the last five are in the sacral and coccygeal regions. AnswerParty!

Semantic Tags:

Human anatomy Vertebral column Spinal cord Human vertebral column Spinal fusion Health Medical Pharma vertebrae Anatomy Biology

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About