What are all the real names of the rappers in the rap group named G-unit?


The group G-Unit was founded by 50 Cent (born as Curtis James Jackson) and includes the rappers; Tony Yayo (born as Marvin Bernard), Lloyd Banks (born as Christopher Lloyd), & Young Buck (born as David Darnell Brown).

Semantic Tags:

Christopher Lloyd Tony Yayo David Darnell Brown Marvin Bernard Curtis James Jackson Young Buck G-Unit Young Buck 50 Cent Tony Yayo Lloyd Banks G-Unity Foundation Inc. I Know You Don't Love Me G-Unit Records artists G-Unit Records Human Interest cent Business Finance Music

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About