Question:

Is it considered a touch down if you have 1 foot in and 1 foot out of the bounds in college football?

Answer:

Yes, in college football, if you have 1 foot inbounds and 1 foot out of bounds, it is a touchdown. If a player breaks to plane of the TD line in bounds and is then lands out of bounds, it is a touchdown. AnswerParty!


Tags:
college football
Football
Sports
Terminology
Out of bounds
Touchdown
Touch
American football plays
American football
Human Interest
Education
player
Related Websites:


News:


Terms of service | About
19