If you are already 16 years old, how long do you have to have your permit before getting your license in that state of Indiana?


To get an Indiana driver's license, you must be 16 years and 180 days old and have held your learner's permit for 60 days. AnswerParty!

Semantic Tags:

Learner's permit Traffic law Transportation in the United States Driver's license Driver's license in the United States Driving licence in Australia Indiana Transport Indiana driver

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About