Question:

How old do you have to be to own a gun in VA?

Answer:

In Virginia, a person must be at least 18 years of age to purchase a rifle or shotgun. To purchase a handgun from a licensed firearms dealer, you must be at least 21 years of age, pursuant to federal law.

Semantic Tags:

federal law Federal Firearms License Gun law in the United States Gun laws in Oklahoma Human Interest Gun politics in the United States Politics of the United States Gun politics Virginia licensed firearms dealer Handgun Business Finance Law Crime War Conflict Law Crime War Conflict Business Finance
News:


Related Websites:


Terms of service | About
12