How many world series has the St. Louis Cardinals won?


The St. Louis Cardinals have a total of eleven MLB World Series Championship wins to date. They include the years 2011, 2006, 1982, 1967, 1964, 1946, 1944, 1942, 1934, 1931 and 1926. AnswerParty away!

Semantic Tags:

Major League Baseball World Series St. Louis Browns Grapefruit League St. Louis Cardinals Bob Gibson National League Central Baseball Anheuser-Busch Sports MLB World Series Championship

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About