How many times has the SEC won the BCS national championship game?


The SEC has won the BCS national championship 5 times. Tennessee won it once in 1999, LSU won it twice and Florida won it twice.

Semantic Tags:

College football American football LSU Tigers football Bowl Championship Series BCS National Championship Game SEC Championship Game Tennessee Volunteers football BCS controversies U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission SEC Sports Tennessee Florida

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About