How many NFL football teams have never won a Super Bowl?


Yes, the New Orleans Saints won the Super Bowl for the 2009-10 NFL season. Here is the updated list of teams that have never won a Super Bowl: Arizona Cardinals , Cleveland Browns , Detroit Lions, Houston Texans, Jacksonville Jaguars

Semantic Tags:

the Super Bowl Arizona Cardinals Jacksonville Jaguars Detroit Lions Houston Texans New Orleans Saints National Football League Super Bowl Cleveland Browns AFC North Professional American football championship games National Football League American Football League Super Bowl NFL NFL Sports

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About