How many major league baseball teams are there in the American League and National League, and how many games do they play a year?


Major League Baseball is divided into the American League (14 teams) and the National League (16 teams). The current MLB regular season is a 162 game schedule. AnswerParty!

Semantic Tags:

American League Major League Baseball Sports league Major League Baseball television contracts National League Sports Baseball Monopolies Triple-A Major MLB

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About