How many Heisman Trophy winners have won in National Championships?


The trophy is given annually to the most outstanding college football player in the National Collegiate Athletic Association. There have been 11 winners who won both the Heisman Trophy and the A.P. or B.C.S. national championship in the same season:

Semantic Tags:

Heisman Trophy American football College football John Heisman Gary Beban National Collegiate Athletic Association Football Trophy Sports college football player

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About