Does Prairie Grove High School in Prairie Grove Arkansas have school today?


Prairie Grove High School has not announced a closure or delay of school yet today. Keep your fingers crossed! Ask AnswerParty 24/7.

More Info:


The Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers Metropolitan Statistical Area (often referred to as Northwest Arkansas) as defined by the United States Census Bureau is a four-county area including three Arkansas counties and one Missouri county. The MSA is anchored by the Arkansas cities of Fayetteville, Springdale, Rogers, and Bentonville — the state's third, fourth, eighth, and 11th largest cities, respectively. The total MSA population in United States Census 2010 was 465,776 people. The US Census estimated the population of the MSA to be 482,200 in 2012. From 1990–2000 the Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers MSA was the sixth fastest growing area in the nation. The metropolitan area is the home of Wal-Mart and Tyson Foods — global leaders in retail and meat and poultry processing, respectively. J.B. Hunt Transport Services, Inc., North America's second largest publicly owned transportation and logistics company, is also based in the area. Over 1,300 Wal-Mart vendors have added corporate branches or offices in the area as well, including: Coca-Cola, Procter and Gamble, Unilever, Motorola, Nestlé, Dell, General Mills, Kellogg Company, and PepsiCo.

Prairie Grove

The United States is a country in the Northern Hemisphere, Western Hemisphere, and the Eastern Hemisphere. It consists of forty-eight contiguous states in North America, Alaska, a peninsula which forms the northwestern most part of North America, and Hawaii, an archipelago in the Pacific Ocean. There are several United States territories in the Pacific and Caribbean. The term "United States", when used in the geographical sense, means the continental United States, Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Guam, and the Virgin Islands of the United States. The country shares land borders with Canada and Mexico and maritime (water) borders with Russia, Cuba, and the Bahamas in addition to Canada and Mexico.

Washington County is a county located in the northwest part of the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of 2010, the population was 203,065. The county seat is Fayetteville. Washington County is Arkansas's 17th county, formed on October 17, 1828, and named for George Washington, the first President of the United States. Washington County is part of the Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR-MO Metropolitan Statistical Area.

Prairie View is an unincorporated area located in the northeastern Illinois, in southern Lake County. It is a part of Vernon Township (the Vernon Township building was previously located in Prairie View for many years). Prairie View has not been annexed entirely by either Lincolnshire or Buffalo Grove, although tiny portions of it have been.


Prairie Grove High School is an accredited comprehensive public high school serving students in grades nine through twelve in Prairie Grove, Arkansas, United States. Established in 1901, the school supports families in Prairie Grove and nearby unincorporated communities in Washington County and is the sole high school administered by the Prairie Grove School District.


Related Websites:

Terms of service | About