Do mail men get labor day off?


Since post offices are closed on Labor Day and because Labor Day is a federal holiday, mail men, who are government employees, get Labor Day off.

Semantic Tags:

American Federation of Labor United States labor law National Labor Union National Labor Relations Board Australian Labor Party Democratic Labor Party (historical) Fair Labor Standards Act labor day Labor spies NLRB v. Mackay Radio & Telegraph Co. Industrial Workers of the World Labour relations United States Postal Service Politics Labor

Related Websites:

Terms of service | About