Question:

Can you drive to school with a permit in Florida?

Answer:

To earn a learner license, you must be at least 15 years old! Intermediate License (16 and 17 year old) - Parent or guardian certification that you have at least 50 hours of behind the wheel driving experience, of which 10 hours must be at night!


Tags:
Transport
Transportation in the United States
Traffic law
Driver's license in the United States
Car safety
Driver training
Learner's permit
Education
Hospitality Recreation
Religion Belief
Florida
Related Websites:


News:


Terms of service | About
9